• FREE SHIPPING SWITZERLAND FROM CHF 100

• RETURNS WITHIN 10 DAYS

• TOP CUSTOMER SERVICE

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

General Terms and Conditions (GTC) of store.frohsinn

1. scope of application

www.shop.frohsinn.ch (the "Website") is operated by: FROHSINN International AG, Fröhlichstrasse 54, 8008 Zurich, Switzerland. These General Terms and Conditions (the "GTC") apply exclusively to all legal relationships with FROHSINN International AG (as operator of the Website). The GTC form an integral or supplementary part of all orders and purchases concluded in writing, online or in person.

In the following, the term "customer" refers to any natural or legal person who enters into a contract with FROHSINN International AG maintains business relations with FROHSINN International AG.

The GTC, including the terms and conditions of sale, delivery and payment, apply to the entire business relationship with our customers and are accepted in full and the customer recognizes them as binding for him by confirming the corresponding button during the ordering process. By doing so, the customer expressly waives the inclusion of his own terms and conditions. Any business relations of the customer shall in no case become part of the contract. The GTC can be called uponthe website atany time.

2.Information on this website

All offers on this website are not to be understood as legally binding offers. If the customer places an order via the Internet, e-mail, telephone or fax, he is making a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract. FROHSINN International AG reserves the right to reject the request without giving reasons. A legally binding purchase contract is only concluded whenFROHSINN International AG sends an order confirmation.

FROHSINN International AG expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the offer or the entire offer without prior notice.

Decorative items shown in the pictures are not part of the offer, unless specified by name in the product description. Accessories and decorative items must be purchased separately.

The website contains product information. We reserve the right to change prices, product ranges and technical specifications. All information on the website (product descriptions, illustrations, films, dimensions, weights, technical specifications, accessory designations and other information) are to be understood as approximate values only and in particular do not constitute an assurance of properties or guarantees, unless explicitly stated otherwise. Deviations in the color or structure of products made of natural materials and/or handmade products are characteristics of these products and in particular do not justify complaints. FROHSINN International AG makes every effort to ensure that all details and information on this website are correct, complete, up to date and clearly laid out. FROHSINN International AG makes no warranty, express or implied. FROHSINN International AG gives no guarantee that the products listed will be available at the time of ordering. Therefore, all information on availability and delivery times is subject to change at any time and without notice.

3. prices

The prices quoted on the website are net prices in Swiss francs (CHF) and, unless otherwise stated, include statutory VAT, any advance recycling fees (VRG) and copyright levies for electronic devices. Unless otherwise stated, any shipping costs will be charged additionally and must be paid by the customer. Shipping costs are shown separately in the order process. The total cost of the order depends on the shipping method.

We reserve the right to make technical changes, errors and misprints. In particular FROHSINN International AG may make price changes at any time and without prior notice. Consulting and support services are not included in the sales prices.

4.Time of dispatch of goods

Orders will only be shipped after full payment has been received and provided the goods are available. If, after conclusion of the contract, it transpires that the ordered goods cannot be delivered or cannot be delivered in full, FROHSINN International AG shall be entitled to cancel the order. FROHSINN International AG shall be entitled to withdraw from the entire contract or from a part of the contract. If the customer's payment has already been received by FROHSINN International AG the payment will be refunded to the customer. To ensure smooth reimbursement, FROHSINN International AG requires the customer's bank details. If no payment has yet been made, the customer shall be released from the obligation to pay. FROHSINN International AGshall not be obliged to make a replacement delivery in the event of termination of the contract.

5.Payment options and retention of title

The customer has the payment options specified in the order process at his disposal. FROHSINN International AG reserves the right to exclude customers from individual payment options without giving reasons or to insist on payment in advance.

FROHSINN International AG shall charge default interest of 5% per year and a reminder fee of a maximum of CHF 20 per reminder in the event of late payment by the customer. FROHSINN International AG reserves the right to claim damages for default.

The products delivered to the customer shall remain the property of FROHSINN International AG until full payment has been made. FROHSINN International AG.

6.Delivery, duty to inspect, notice of defects and returns

Deliveries are sent by post or courier service to the address specified by the customer in the order. Deliveries are made worldwide. The benefit and risk are transferred to the customer upon dispatch, insofar as this is legally permissible.

If the delivery cannot be delivered or if the customer refuses to accept the delivery, FROHSINN International AG may FROHSINN International AG may terminate the contract after notifying the customer by email, setting a reasonable deadline, and charge the customer for the costs incurred.

The customer shall be obliged to inspect the delivered goods immediately upon receipt of the delivery and to report any defects for which FROHSINN International AG warrants, without delay. This must be done in writing by email to happy@frohsinn.ch or by letter to Fröhlichstrasse 54, 8008 Zurich toFROHSINN International AGin writing.

Returns to FROHSINN International AG shall be at the customer's expense and risk. The Customer must return the goods in their original packaging, complete with all accessories and together with the delivery bill and a detailed description of the defects to the address specified by FROHSINN International AGto the postal address FROHSINNInternational AG,Fröhlichstrasse 54, 8008 Zurich.

If the inspection byFROHSINN International AGconfirms the complaint, FROHSINN International AGshall reimburse the costs for the return shipment and the purchase price. A copy of the original invoice must be submitted for the reimbursement of the shipping costs.

If the examination by FROHSINN International AGthat the goods have no identifiable defects or that they are not covered by the warranty, FROHSINN International AG may FROHSINN International AG may charge the customer for the work involved, the return shipment or any disposal.

7.Right of withdrawal (right of return)

The customer is granted a right of withdrawal for 10 calendar days after receipt of the goods. The deadline shall be deemed to have been met if the customer sends the written revocation by email to happy@frohsinn.ch or by letter to Fröhlichstrasse 54, 8008 Zurich within the deadline to FROHSINN International AG within this period. The revocation does not require any justification.
Shipping costs for the return of items shall be borne by the customer.
Gift cards, vouchers, products purchased in the SALE and care products are excluded from returns.
The return form must be completed and enclosed with the return delivery. You will receive the return form with the order confirmation by e-mail.

Postal address for returns:
FROHSINNInternational AG
Fröhlichstrasse 54
8008 Zurich
Switzerland

Exercising the right of withdrawal leads to a reversal of the contract. The customer must return the goods within 10 calendar days of receipt in their original packaging, undamaged and complete with all accessories, together with the delivery bill, to the address specified by FROHSINN International AG to the return address specified by FROHSINN International AG(Imprint). The goods can also be returned to the FROHSINN flagship store. Returns to FROHSINN International AG shall be at the customer's expense and risk. Any payment made for the returned products will be refunded to the customer by bank transfer within 20 calendar days, provided that FROHSINN International AG has already received the goods back.

FROHSINN International AG reserves the right to proportionately reduce the amount of the price refund in the event of deterioration of the product and for benefits derived or to invoice the costs incurred if the use or deterioration is attributable to handling of the product that goes beyond testing the properties and functionality. Testing the properties and functionality" means testing and trying out the product, as is possible and customary in a retail store, for example.

No right of withdrawal is granted in the following cases:

  • If the subject of the contract is a movable item that is not suitable for return due to its nature;

  • If the subject of the contract is a movable item that is manufactured according to the customer's specifications or is clearly tailored to personal needs.

8.Warranty

FROHSINN International AG shall endeavor to deliver the goods in perfect quality. In the event of defects notified in good time FROHSINN International AG shall guarantee that the goods purchased by the customer are free of defects and functional for the statutory warranty period of generally two years from the date of delivery. In the case of defects notified in due time FROHSINN International AG shall provide a warranty in the form of an equivalent replacement (replacement delivery) or free repair (rectification of defects). In the event of a replacement delivery by FROHSINN International AG, the original warranty period for claims for defects shall not be extended. It shall be at the discretion of FROHSINN International AG to provide the warranty through free repair (rectification of defects) or equivalent replacement (replacement delivery). In all other respects, the statutory warranty provisions shall apply unless expressly agreed otherwise. Further claims are excluded. In particular, FROHSINN International AG points out that the leather goods offered are natural products and therefore require delicate handling, as the products are sensitive to sunlight and weathering, among other things. FROHSINN International AG accepts no liability for damage resulting from improper handling.

The warranty does not cover normal wear and tear or the consequences of improper handling or damage by the customer or third parties or defects attributable to external circumstances. FROHSINN International AG gives no assurances or guarantees for the topicality, completeness and correctness of the data or for the constant or uninterrupted availability of the website, its functionalities, integrated hyperlinks and other content. In particular, no assurance or guarantee is given that the use of the website will not infringe the rights of third parties not owned by FROHSINN International AG are not owned by FROHSINN International AG.

9.Liability for links

References and links to third-party websites are not the responsibility of FROHSINN International AG. Any responsibility for such third-party websites is disclaimed. Access to and use of such websites is at the user's own risk. No liability is accepted for illegal, incorrect or incomplete content of such information and any resulting damage.

10.Liability

FROHSINN International AG excludes all liability, irrespective of its legal basis, as well as claims for damages against FROHSINN International AG and any auxiliary persons and vicarious agents. FROHSINN International AG shall in particular not be liable for indirect damages and consequential damages, loss of profit or other personal injury, property damage or pure financial loss suffered by the customer. Further mandatory statutory liability, for example for gross negligence or unlawful intent, remains reserved.

FROHSINN International AG only uses hyperlinks to simplify the customer's access to other websites. FROHSINN International AG cannot know the content of these websites in detail, nor can it assume any liability or other responsibility for the content of such websites.

11 Intellectual property

FROHSINN International AGretains all copyrights and other rights tothe website and the content, information, images, videos and databases published viathe website ("protected property"). Any modification, reproduction, publication, disclosure to third parties and/or other use of the Protected Property without the prior written consent of FROHSINN International AGis prohibited.

12. prohibition of commercial use

Any commercial use of the products offered, in particular resale to third parties, is prohibited. Any person who engages in such commercial use will be excluded from the sales offered on the website and will be held liable for all damages incurred by FROHSINN International AG.

13. data protection

Detailed information on the type, scope and purpose of the collection, processing and use of the personal data required for the execution of orders by FROHSINN International AG is provided in the Privacy Policy. The Privacy Policy is an integral part of these GTC. By accepting these GTC, the customer also agrees to the data protection declaration.

14 Amendments to the GTC

FROHSINN International AG expressly reserves the right to amend these GTC at any time and to bring them into force without notice. The current provisions can be found on the website.

15. further provisions

Severability clause: Should any provision of these GTC be or become invalid or void, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. In the event of the invalidity or nullity of a provision of these GTC, it shall be replaced by a valid provision which comes as close as possible to the economic purpose of the invalid provision.

The contractual relationship between the Customer and FROHSINN International AG (including these GTC) shall be governed exclusively by substantive Swiss law, to the exclusion of conflict-of-law rules. The UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG, Vienna Sales Convention) is explicitly excluded.

The ordinary courts of Zurich shall have exclusive jurisdiction for all disputes arising from or in connection with these GTC and the legal relationships covered by them, including the validity, breach or termination of the contractual relationship between the customer and FROHSINN International AG, unless the law provides for mandatory places of jurisdiction. However, FROHSINN International AG is also authorized to assert its rights before any other competent authority.

16. contact

If you have any questions about these GTC, please contact: happy@frohsinn.ch

Version from 25.09.2023

Search

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) von shop.frohsinn

1.     Geltungsbereich

www.shop.frohsinn.ch (die "Website") wird betrieben von: FROHSINN International AG, Fröhlichstrasse 54, 8008 Zürich, Schweiz. Für sämtliche Rechtsbeziehungen mit der FROHSINN International AG (als Betreiberin der Website) gelten ausschliesslich diese allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (die "AGB"). Die AGB bilden einen integrierenden oder ergänzenden Bestandteil für alle Aufträge und Käufe, die schriftlich, online oder persönlich abgeschlossen werden.

Als Kunde wird nachfolgend jede natürliche und juristische Person bezeichnet, welche mit FROHSINN International AG geschäftliche Beziehungen pflegt.

Die AGB, einschliesslich Verkaufs-, Liefer- und Zahlungsbedingungen, gelten für die gesamte Geschäftsverbindung mit unseren Kunden und werden umfassend angenommen und der Kunde anerkennt sie als für ihn verbindlich, indem der Kunde die entsprechende Schaltfläche beim Bestellvorgang bestätigt. Dadurch verzichtet der Kunde ausdrücklich auf die Einbeziehung eigener Geschäftsbedingungen. Etwaige Geschäftsbeziehungen des Kunden werden in keinem Fall Vertragsbestandteil. Die AGB können jederzeit aufder Website abgerufen werden.

2.    Informationen auf dieser Website

Sämtliche Angebote auf dieser Website sind nicht als rechtlich verbindliche Offerte zu verstehen. Gibt der Kunde per Internet, Email, Telefon oder Fax eine Bestellung auf, so erteilt er ein verbindliches Angebot zum Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages. FROHSINN International AG behält es sich vor, den Antrag ohne Angabe von Gründen abzulehnen. Ein rechtlich bindender Kaufvertrag kommt erst mit dem Versand einer Auftragsbestätigung durch FROHSINN International AG zu Stande.

FROHSINN International AG behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile des Angebots oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen oder zu löschen.

Auf den Bildern abgebildete Dekorationsartikel sind, wo namentlich nicht in der Warenbeschreibung aufgeführt, kein Bestandteil des Angebots. Zubehör und Dekorationsartikel sind gesondert zu erwerben.

Die Website beinhaltet Produkteinformationen. Preis- und Sortimentsänderungen sowie technische Änderungen bleiben vorbehalten. Alle Angaben auf der Website (Produktbeschreibungen, Abbildungen, Filme, Masse, Gewichte, technische Spezifikationen, Zubehörbezeichnungen und sonstige Angaben) sind nur als Näherungswerte zu verstehen und stellen insbesondere keine Zusicherung von Eigenschaften oder Garantien dar, ausser es ist explizit anders vermerkt. Farb- oder Strukturabweichungen bei Produkten aus Naturmaterial und/oder handgefertigten Produkten sind Eigenschaften dieser Produkte und berechtigen insbesondere nicht zu Mängelrügen. FROHSINN International AG bemüht sich, sämtliche Angaben und Informationen auf dieser Website korrekt, vollständig, aktuell und übersichtlich bereitzustellen, jedoch leistet FROHSINN International AG weder ausdrücklich noch stillschweigend dafür Gewähr. FROHSINN International AG gibt keine Garantie ab, dass die aufgeführten Produkte zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung verfügbar sind. Daher sind alle Angaben zu Verfügbarkeit und Lieferzeiten ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit und ohne Ankündigung ändern.

3.     Preise

Die Preisangaben auf der Website verstehen sich rein netto in Schweizer Franken (CHF) und beinhalten, wenn nicht anders vermerkt, die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer, allfällige vorgezogene Recyclinggebühren (VRG) und Urheberrechtsabgaben bei Elektronikgeräten.  Allfällige Versandkosten werden, wo nicht anders vorgesehen, zusätzlich verrechnet und sind durch den Kunden zu bezahlen. Versandkosten werden im Bestellprozess separat ausgewiesen. Die Gesamtkosten der Bestellung hängen von der Versandart ab.

Technische Änderungen, Irrtümer und Druckfehler bleiben vorbehalten. Insbesondere kann FROHSINN International AG Preisänderungen jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigungen vornehmen. In den Verkaufspreisen sind keine Beratungs- und Supportdienstleistungen inbegriffen.

4.    Zeitpunkt Warenversand

Bestellungen werden erst nach vollständigem Zahlungseingang und sofern die Waren verfügbar sind ausgeliefert. Ergibt sich nach Abschluss des Vertrages, dass die bestellten Waren nicht oder nicht vollständig geliefert werden können, ist FROHSINN International AG berechtigt, vom gesamten Vertrag oder von einem Vertragsteil zurückzutreten. Sollte die Zahlung des Kunden bereits bei FROHSINN International AG eingegangen sein, wird die Zahlung dem Kunden zurückerstattet. Um die reibungslose Erstattung zu gewährleisten, benötigt FROHSINN International AG die Bankverbindung des Kunden. Ist noch keine Zahlung erfolgt, wird der Kunde von der Zahlungspflicht befreit. FROHSINN International AGist im Falle einer Vertragsauflösung zu keiner Ersatzlieferung verpflichtet.

5.    Zahlungsmöglichkeiten und Eigentumsvorbehalt

Dem Kunden stehen die im Bestellvorgang angegebenen Zahlungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung. FROHSINN International AG behält sich das Recht vor, Kunden ohne Angabe von Gründen von einzelnen Zahlungsmöglichkeiten auszuschliessen oder auf Vorauskasse zu bestehen.

FROHSINN International AG erhebt bei Zahlungsverzug des Kunden Verzugszinsen von 5% pro Jahr sowie eine Mahngebühr von maximal CHF 20.- pro Mahnung. FROHSINN International AG behält sich das Recht zur Geltendmachung von Verzugsschäden vor.

Die dem Kunden gelieferten Produkte bleiben bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung im Eigentum von FROHSINN International AG.

6.    Lieferung, Prüfpflicht, Mängelrüge und Rücksendung

Die Lieferungen werden per Post oder Kurierdienst an die vom Kunden in der Bestellung angegebene Adresse versandt. Die Lieferungen erfolgen weltweit. Mit dem Versand gehen Nutzen und Gefahr auf den Kunden über, soweit dies gesetzlich zulässig ist.

Ist die Lieferung nicht zustellbar oder verweigert der Kunde die Annahme der Lieferung, kann FROHSINN International AG den Vertrag nach einer Rüge-Mitteilung per Email an den Kunden und unter Ansetzung einer angemessenen Frist auflösen, sowie die Kosten für die Umtriebe in Rechnung stellen.

Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die gelieferten Waren sofort nach Eingang der Lieferung zu prüfen und allfällige Mängel, für die FROHSINN International AG Gewähr leistet, unverzüglich schriftlich per Brief oder Email an die Adresse im (●Impressum) Anzeige zu machen.

Rücksendungen an FROHSINN International AG erfolgen auf Rechnung und Gefahr des Kunden. Der Kunde hat die Waren originalverpackt, komplett mit allem Zubehör und zusammen mit dem Lieferschein und einer ausführlichen Beschreibung der Mängel an die von FROHSINN International AGangegebene Postadresse im (●Impressum) zu schicken.

Ergibt sich bei der Prüfung durch FROHSINN International AG, dass die Waren keine feststellbaren Mängel aufweisen oder diese nicht unter die Garantie fallen, kann FROHSINN International AG die Umtriebe, die Rücksendung oder die allfällige Entsorgung dem Kunden in Rechnung stellen.

7.    Widerrufsrecht (Rückgaberecht)

Dem Kunden wird während 10 Kalendertagen nach Erhalt der Ware ein Widerrufsrecht gewährt. Die Frist gilt als eingehalten, wenn der Kunde den schriftlichen Widerruf per Email an sales@frohsinn.ch oder Brief an Fröhlichstrasse 54, 8008 Zürich innerhalb der Frist an FROHSINN International AG sendet. Der Widerruf bedarf keiner Begründung.

Die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts führt zu einer Rückabwicklung des Vertrages. Der Kunde muss die Waren innert 10 Kalendertagen nach Erhalt der Ware originalverpackt, unbeschädigt und komplett mit allem Zubehör und zusammen mit dem Lieferschein an die von FROHSINN International AG angegebene Rücksendeadresse im (●Impressum) zurücksenden. Rücksendungen an FROHSINN International AG erfolgen auf Rechnung und Gefahr des Kunden. Eine allenfalls bereits geleistete Zahlung wird innerhalb von 20 Kalendertagen an den Kunden in bar oder per Kontoüberweisung zurückerstattet, sofern FROHSINN International AG die Ware bereits zurückerhalten hat.

FROHSINN International AG behält sich vor, die Höhe der Preisrückerstattung bei Verschlechterung des Produkts und für gezogene Nutzen verhältnismässig zu kürzen oder die entstandenen Kosten in Rechnung zu stellen, soweit die Nutzung oder die Verschlechterung auf einen Umgang mit dem Produkt zurückzuführen ist, der über die Prüfung der Eigenschaften und der Funktionsweise hinausgeht. Unter "Prüfung der Eigenschaften und der Funktionsweise", sind das Testen und das Ausprobieren des Produktes zu verstehen, wie es etwa im Ladengeschäft möglich und üblich ist.  

In folgenden Fällen wird kein Widerrufsrecht gewährt:

  • Wenn der Vertrag eine bewegliche Sache zum Gegenstand hat, die aufgrund ihrer Beschaffenheit nicht für eine Rücksendung geeignet ist;

  • Wenn der Vertrag eine bewegliche Sache zum Gegenstand hat, die nach Vorgaben des Kunden angefertigt wird oder eindeutig auf persönliche Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist.

8.    Gewährleistung

FROHSINN International AG bemüht sich, die Waren in einwandfreier Qualität zu liefern. Bei rechtzeitig gerügten Mängeln übernimmt FROHSINN International AG während der gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsfrist von in der Regel zwei Jahren, seit dem Lieferdatum die Gewährleistung für Mängelfreiheit und Funktionsfähigkeit des vom Kunden erworbenen Gegenstandes. Bei fristgerecht gerügten Mängeln leistet FROHSINN International AG durch gleichwertigen Ersatz (Ersatzlieferung) oder kostenlose Reparatur (Mängelbehebung) Gewähr. Bei einer Ersatzlieferung durch FROHSINN International AGverlängert sich die ursprüngliche Gewährleistungsfrist für Mängelansprüche nicht. Es liegt im Ermessen von FROHSINN International AG, die Gewährleistung durch kostenlose Reparatur (Mängelbehebung) oder gleichwertigen Ersatz (Ersatzlieferung) zu erbringen. Im Übrigen gelten die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsvorschriften, soweit nicht ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart wurde. Weitere Ansprüche sind ausgeschlossen. Insbesondere weist FROHSINN International AG darauf hin, dass die angebotenen Lederwaren Naturprodukte sind und dementsprechend eine delikate Behandlung erfordern, da die Produkte unter anderem sonnen- und witterungsempfindlich sind. Für Schäden infolge unsachgemässer Behandlung übernimmt die FROHSINN International AG keine Gewährleistung.

Von der Gewährleistung werden die normale Abnützung sowie die Folgen unsachgemässer Behandlung oder Beschädigung durch den Kunden oder Drittpersonen sowie Mängel, die auf äussere Umstände zurückzuführen sind, nicht erfasst. FROHSINN International AG gibt keine Zusicherungen oder Garantien für die Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Korrektheit der Daten sowie für die ständige oder ungestörte Verfügbarkeit der Website, deren Funktionalitäten, integrierten Hyperlinks und weiteren Inhalten ab. Insbesondere wird weder zugesichert, noch garantiert, dass durch die Nutzung der Website keine Rechte von Dritten verletzt werden, die nicht im Besitz von FROHSINN International AG sind.

9.    Haftung für Links

Verweise und Links auf Websites Dritter liegen nicht im Verantwortungsbereich von FROHSINN International AG. Es wird jegliche Verantwortung für solche Websites Dritter abgelegt. Der Zugriff und die Nutzung solcher Websites erfolgen auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte solcherart dargebotenen Informationen und daraus eventuell resultierenden Schäden wird nicht gehaftet.

10. Haftung

FROHSINN International AG schliesst jede Haftung, unabhängig von ihrem Rechtsgrund, sowie Schadenersatzansprüche gegen FROHSINN International AG und allfällige Hilfspersonen und Erfüllungsgehilfen aus. FROHSINN International AG haftet insbesondere nicht für indirekte Schäden und Mangelfolgeschäden, entgangenen Gewinn oder sonstige Personen-, Sach- und reine Vermögensschäden des Kunden. Vorbehalten bleibt eine weitergehende zwingende gesetzliche Haftung, beispielsweise für grobe Fahrlässigkeit oder rechtswidrige Absicht.

FROHSINN International AG benutzt Hyperlinks lediglich für den vereinfachten Zugang des Kunden zu anderen Webangeboten. FROHSINN International AG kann weder den Inhalt dieser Webangebote im Einzelnen kennen, noch die Haftung oder sonstige Verantwortung für die Inhalte solcher Websites übernehmen.

11.  Geistiges Eigentum

FROHSINN International AGbehält sämtliche Urheber- und sonstigen Rechte ander Website sowie den überdie Website veröffentlichten Inhalten, Informationen, Bildern, Videos und Datenbanken ("geschütztes Eigentum"). Eine Veränderung, Vervielfältigung, Veröffentlichung, Weitergabe an Dritte und/oder anderweitige Verwertung des geschützten Eigentums ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung von FROHSINN International AGist untersagt.

12.  Verbot gewerblicher Nutzung

Jegliche gewerbliche Nutzung der angebotenen Produkte, insbesondere der Weiterverkauf an Dritte, ist untersagt. Eine Person, welche eine solche kommerzielle Nutzung betreibt, wird von den auf der Website angebotenen Verkäufen ausgeschlossen und für sämtliche Schäden, die FROHSINN International AGentstehen, zur Verantwortung gezogen.

13.  Datenschutz

Über Art, Umfang und Zweck der Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung der für die Durchführung von Bestellungen erforderlichen personenbezogenen Daten durch FROHSINN International AG wird ausführlich in der Datenschutzerklärung [● Hyperlink, der direkt auf entsprechende Website führt] informiert. Die Datenschutzerklärung ist integrierender Bestandteil dieser AGB. Mit dem Akzeptieren dieser AGB stimmt der Kunde auch der Datenschutzerklärung zu.

14.  Änderungen der AGB

FROHSINN International AG behält sich ausdrücklich vor, die vorliegenden AGB jederzeit zu ändern und ohne Ankündigung in Kraft zu setzen. Die jeweils aktuellen Bestimmungen finden sich auf der Website.

15.  Weitere Bestimmungen

Salvatorische Klausel: Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser AGB unwirksam oder nichtig sein oder werden, so wird die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen davon nicht berührt. Im Falle der Ungültigkeit oder Nichtigkeit einer Bestimmung dieser AGB, ist diese durch eine wirksame Bestimmung zu ersetzen, welche dem wirtschaftlichen Zweck der unwirksamen Bestimmung so nahe wie möglich kommt.

Das Vertragsverhältnis zwischen dem Kunden und FROHSINN International AG (einschliesslich dieser AGB) untersteht ausschliesslich dem materiellen Schweizer Recht unter Ausschluss von kollisionsrechtlichen Normen. Das UN-Kaufrecht (CISG, Wiener Kaufrecht) wird explizit ausgeschlossen.

Für sämtliche Streitigkeiten aus oder im Zusammenhang mit diesen AGBs und der darunter fallenden Rechtsverhältnisse, einschliesslich Gültigkeit, Verletzung oder Auflösung des Vertragsverhältnisses zwischen dem Kunden und FROHSINN International AG, sind die ordentlichen Gerichte von Zürich ausschliesslich zuständig, soweit das Gesetz keine zwingenden Gerichtsstände vorsieht. FROHSINN International AG ist jedoch befugt, ihre Rechte auch vor jeder anderen zuständigen Behörde geltend zu machen.

16.  Kontakt

Bei Fragen zu diesen AGB bitte melden bei: sales@frohsinn.ch

Version vom 21.06.2022

Suchen